NAVTIKA

A Journal of Early Childhood Care and Education

 

About Navtika | Editorial Advisory Board| Archives | E-Version | Subscription Form | Contact us

 

 

Editorial Advisory Board

 

Prof. Venita Kaul

Director, Centre for Early Childhood Education and Development

Ambedkar University, New Delhi

Email : venita.kaul@navtika.in

 

Dr. Shraddha Kapoor

Reader, Dept. of Human Development and Childhood Studies, Lady Irwin College, New Delhi

Email : shraddha.kapoor@navtika.in

 

 

Dr. Romila Soni

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Elementary Education, NCERT, New Delhi

Email : romila.soni@navtika.in

 

 

Ms. Parul Srivastav

Deputy Director, NIPCCD, New Delhi

Email : parul.srivastav@navtika.in

 

 

Dr. Subhash Chander

Assistant Professor, Central Institute of Education Delhi

University, New Delhi-110007

Email : subhash.chander@navtika.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Editorial Team

 

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. (Mrs.) Indu Khetarpal

Former Principal, Salwan Public School, Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi

Email : indu.khetarpal@navtika.in, indu.khetarpal@gmail.com

 

Editor Ms. Priyanka Barara

Principal, Salwan Public School, Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi

Email : priyanka.barara@navtika.in

 

Project Coordinator Ms. Rashi Oberoi, Head Mistress

Email : rashi.oberoi@navtika.in

 

Assistant Coordinator Ms. Jaswinder Kaur

Email : jaswinder.kaur@navtika.in

 

 

Design & illustrations - Ms. Sampati Sharma

Salwan Public School, Rajendra Nagar

Email : sampati.sharma@navtika.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2021 NAVTIKA